Mission Statement
Organizational Structure / Policies
The Penacook Quilt
The Rolfe Homestead
Meetings and Events
Gift Shop
Join Us!
Lend a Hand
Email Us!
Credits and Links

Directors and Officers

FY2014 October 2014– September 2015

Gerry Blanchette Jane Haskell
Lois Bradley J. Richard Jaques Sr.
Al Brochu Lianne Keary
Lorrie Carey Ellen Langlais
Jean Clark Michael Rounds
Wendy Follansbee Steve Shurtleff
Carol Foss Althea Barton Todd
Wesley Frost  


President J Richard Jaques Sr.
Vice President Jane Haskell
Secretary Wendy Follansbee
Treasurer Jean Clark


© 2015 The Penacook Historical Society | 16 Penacook St. | Penacook, NH 03303 | 603-753-6715